2019 Federal Employee of the Year Award Winners!

Congratulations to the 2019 Federal Employee of the Year Winners!
To learn more about this year’s winners, please see the Press Release.

Agency of the Year         

  • Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) and the Substance Abuse and Mental Health Administration (SAMHSA)

Call to Service

  • Scott Connolly, Environmental Protection Agency

Career Achievement

  • Chris Lundstrom, General Services Administration

Citizens Services Employee

  • Pamela Jones, Social Security Administration

Citizens Services Team

  • Hines-Lovell Interfacility TeleAudiology Team, Department of Veterans Affairs

Homeland Security and Law Enforcement Team

  • ICE ERO Detained Unit, Department of Homeland Security

JFK Leadership

  • Jeffrey A. Coady, Psy.D., ABPP, Department of Health and Human Services

Management Excellence

  • Jeanette Lopez-Torralba, General Services Administration

Mission Support Employee

  • Jennifer Darrow, Environmental Protection Agency

Mission Support Team

  • Rapid Response Team, Edward Hines Jr VA Hospital Department



Comments are closed.